Artists Weekly Gigs
Sun 17 Dec 2017YagyaTBA Melbourne, AU
Thu 21 Dec 2017Flug 8WareStp Vienna, AT
Thu 21 Dec 2017ANRITBA China, CN
Thu 21 Dec 2017ExosSecret Location, CO
Fri 22 Dec 2017ANRIAkrham Shanghain, CN
Sat 23 Dec 2017Unbroken DubM_friends St Petersburg, RU
Sat 23 Dec 2017ExosPararell Pereira, CO
Sat 23 Dec 2017ANRISomewhere Club Ningbo, CN
Sat 30 Dec 2017Anthony JimenezThe Works Detroit, US
Sat 30 Dec 2017ExosSecret Location, CO
Sun 31 Dec 2017Tiago Fragateiro Hard Club Porto, PT
Sun 31 Dec 2017OHMCulture Box Copenhagen, DK
Sun 31 Dec 2017ExosSecret Location, CO
Tue 02 Jan 2018Dasha RedkinaTBA Moscow, RU
Wed 03 Jan 2018Mono Girl Bummelmarkt Berlin, GE
Fri 05 Jan 2018ExosSecret Location, CO
Fri 05 Jan 2018Tiago Fragateiro Area Club Verin, SP
Sat 06 Jan 2018Unbroken DubTBA Tyumen, RU
Wed 10 Jan 2018Dasha RedkinaPhu Quoc Fest, VN
Thu 11 Jan 2018ExosLoop Club Manizales, CO
Thu 11 Jan 2018Flug 8TBA Berlin, GR
Fri 12 Jan 2018ExosRolings Cuenca, EC
Fri 12 Jan 2018Flug 8TBA Berlin, GR
Sat 13 Jan 2018ExosD'mind Club, EC
Wed 17 Jan 2018Mono Girl WareStp Vienna, AT
Fri 19 Jan 2018Anthony JimenezBeta Denver, US
Thu 01 Feb 2018Unbroken DubTBA Berlin, GE
Fri 02 Feb 2018ANRIGolden Gate Berlin, GE
Fri 02 Feb 2018Unbroken DubTBA Berlin, GE
Sat 03 Feb 2018Unbroken DubTBA Frankfurt, GE
Sat 03 Feb 2018ExosFreedom Medellin, CO
Mon 05 Feb 2018Dasha RedkinaHoppetosse Berlin, GE
Wed 07 Feb 2018OHMTBA Berlin, GR
Fri 09 Feb 2018Lindsey HerbertTBA Santiago, SP
Thu 15 Feb 2018Mono Girl WareStp Vienna, AT
Fri 02 Mar 2018Tiago Fragateiro TBC Berlin, GR
Fri 09 Mar 2018Tiago FragateiroTBC Berlin, GR
Thu 15 Mar 2018Flug 8Road91 Copenhagen, DK
Thu 15 Mar 2018Mono Girl Road91 Copenhagen, DK
Fri 16 Mar 2018Flug 8Road91 Copenhagen, DK
Fri 06 Apr 2018ExosBlack Box Denver, US
Sat 07 Apr 2018T KodeTBC Berlin, GR
Tue 01 May 2018ExosTBA Luxembourg, LU
Fri 11 May 2018ANRITBA, US
Fri 11 May 2018ExosTBA Paris, FR
Sat 26 May 2018AxhanMovement Detroit, US
Thu 21 Jun 2018Mono Girl WareStp Vienna, AT
Tue 13 Nov 2018ExosD'mind Club Ecuador, CO

Recent News

PCPS.013 | Joel Alter

December 14th, 2017|0 Comments

Jor-El is the moniker of Swedish house and [...]

Point Collective welcomes Anthony Jimenez

December 12th, 2017|0 Comments

Anthony Jimenez got his start as a DJ back [...]

Point Collective welcomes Dasha Redkina

November 22nd, 2017|0 Comments

Ukraine-born Russian-bred sound artist Dasha Redkina has gathered her [...]

Premiere | JGarrett – Cascading Harm [Decoy Records]

November 21st, 2017|0 Comments

JGarrett, the techno alias of Vancouver BCs [...]

Premiere | Non Reversible – Time Dilatation (Philippe Petit Remix) [Lunar Limited]

November 20th, 2017|0 Comments

This new opus is from Non Reversible, German [...]

Display | Yagya Debut in Australia – Winter 2017

November 10th, 2017|0 Comments

Inspired by artists such as GAS and [...]

Display | Axkan Tour in Europe – Fall 2017

November 9th, 2017|0 Comments

Axkan without question has [...]

Display | Exos North America Tour – Fall 2017

November 9th, 2017|0 Comments

Exos is currently working on his label, X/OZ [...]

Premiere | Brian Sanhaji – Panic (Anthony Jimenez Remix) [Blank Code]

November 8th, 2017|0 Comments

Blank Code is the collaboration of Detroit [...]

News | Unspent – Monitoring EP [Traum Schallplatten]

November 5th, 2017|0 Comments

Already in the circuit and famous for their [...]

Review | Lindsey Herbert at Tresor Berlin

November 1st, 2017|0 Comments

In her short but aspiring career, LINDSEY HERBERT has continued to [...]

Review | X/OZ Label Night in Moscow

October 27th, 2017|0 Comments

Specificity of the program is that [...]

News | Manuel Di Martino – Cute Poison EP [Persistence]

October 26th, 2017|0 Comments

Persistence is back with a solo EP signed [...]

PCPS.012 | Gotshell

October 25th, 2017|0 Comments

A mysterious deep sound producer is forming in [...]

Review | Axkan (LIVE) at Union Los Angeles

October 24th, 2017|0 Comments

Going thru the high increase of electronic music [...]

Review | Manuel Di Martino at Radio Umr Naples

October 9th, 2017|0 Comments

Manuel Di Martino did contribute a streaming podcast  [...]

Dasha Redkina

Ukraine-born Russian-bred sound artist Dasha Redkina has gathered her musical influences from Britain, where her sonic work took roots. In London she studied sound and film, and worked closely with music and moving image [...]

Axkan

Axkan without question has to be one of the most brilliant rapid rising stars on the American West Coast Techno scene and everyone is just starting catch on. His live sets are perking up [...]

ANRI

Japanese DJ and producer ANRI has been honing her craft since the age of 18 when she moved from her hometown of Yokohama to Tokyo where she quickly became a regular at clubs such as Womb, [...]

Yagya

Icelandic producer Yagya (Aðalsteinn Guðmundsson) has been creating atmospheres through melody and sounds for more than a decade. A definitive member of the Thule Musik collective, Yagya also is known for his work as [...]

OHM

  Veteran Icelandic/Danish techno producer, based in Copenhagen. Known for various releases on labels such as Force Inc, Thule Records and Æ Recording. Copenhagen-based artist was born and raised in Reykjavik, Iceland, and caught [...]

Exos

Exos is one of the most experienced and respected artists within the circuit of techno and dub techno in Iceland. Active since 1997, he has released three albums and more than twenty singles on [...]

Unspent

South France home-based dj/producers, Unspent is a duo of Jeremy Garde and Anthony Bertholon. They had been active on many fronts of the scenes since over ten years. Heavily influenced by a city that [...]

Mono Girl

Mono Girl is the project of Kristina Kristoffersen, a danish citizen and a singer which nearly works with different people of choice. Her engineer partner is Daniel Herrmann who is also known as Flug [...]

Florian Munkt

DJ, producer and remixer and in view of his young age already quite go-getting in the all-German club scene as well Tresor Berlin, Mbia Club Berlin, AVA Berlin, SoulKitchen Luxembourg, Bukowski Heilbronn, Underground Club [...]

Gareth Wild

As the Label owner of 'EarToGround' Gareth's story begins in 1992 during the early years of Jungle. By 94 he had developed a very strong addiction to vinyl and London's underground rave culture. Along [...]